As soon you have successfully uploaded you see an overview about your uploaded file. You see the file name and you can delete it which redirects you back to the upload screen. You will see the App title and the Environment Name to which you are uploading your build. If you want you can add Release Notes. Such notes your testers will see, as soon they install your application. If you click on Save your build will be uploaded to the displayed App & Environment and you will be redirected to the Build History.