Release History

See all distributed app releases

Release History

As soon you have distributed your first app builds you will see that onto the Release History. You see the date of the distribution, the distributed app version, the release notes, the environment and the OS-Platform of your app.

Release History Overview

Details of a distributed release

If you need to know to who you sent your release you can select an app release. On the right side, you will see all detail information of your distributed build as well you will see all e-mail addresses of your users.

Distributed beta app release

Delete an app release

You can delete an app release.

  1. Hover over the list of the distributed release

  2. Click on the 3 dots on the right side of the release you would like to delete

  3. Click on delete

  4. Confirm it

Your release will not be any more available for your testers.

If you delete an already distributed release, your testers will see an information if they click on the installation link: The beta testing is finished.

Disable an app release

You can disable an app release for a while.

  1. Hover over the list of the distributed release

  2. Click on the 3 dots on the right side of the release you would like to disable

  3. Click on disable

Your app release will not be any more available for your testers.

Enable an app release

You can enable an app release again.

  1. Hover over the list of the distributed release

  2. Click on the 3 dots on the right side of the release you would like to enable again

  3. Click on enable

Your app release will be available for your testers again.

Edit release notes

You can also edit the release notes if you distributed a single or beta release.

Edit release notes